School Community Council Meetings 2015-2016

SCC Board Members for 2015-2016

  • Chairperson:  Mr. John Takeuchi
  • Vice Chairperson:  Mr. Derrick Shiroma
  • Secretary Ms. Marie Domingo
  • PCNC:  Ms. Lehua Lum
  • Classified Staff:  Mr. David Ubaldo, Ms. Teri Ichiriu
  • Teacher Representative:  Ms. Bonnie Fujii
  • Student Government Officers:    President:  Queena Abacar,  Vice President:  Karen Relosimon, Secretary:  Kimeryn Zorilla,  Treasurer:  Paula Saladino

  • School Activities Coordinator:  Mrs. Lehua Markpol
  • Community Members:  Mr. Elliot Hatico, Hawaii State Federal Credit Union  and Mr. Milton Ebisu, The Custom Company
  • Parent Member:  Mr. Douglas Choy

The current year's School Community Council (SCC) meeting minutes can be found here.

SCC meeting minutes from previous school years can be found on our Home Page under Bulletin Board.

Thank you for visiting!

All meetings are held in the Kalakaua School Library at 4:00PM or otherwise noted.

This year's SCC meeting schedule:

  • September 17, 2015
  • October 15, 2015
  • November 19, 2015
  • January 21, 2016
  • February 18, 2016
  • April 21, 2016
  • May 19, 2016